top of page

East Midlands Bricks Awards 2023 Winners - Architects of the Year!

Matthew Montague Architects have been named Architects of the Year at the East Midlands Bricks Awards.

Property and construction professionals from across the region gathered on Thursday 28 September at Trent Bridge Cricket Ground for Business Link Magazine’s annual East Midlands Bricks Awards 2023.

Recognising and celebrating those behind the changing landscape of our region, rewarding the very best companies, teams and individuals. The event showcased much of the work carried out across the East Midlands over the past year.

The prestigious award sponsored by Blueprint Interiors takes nominations from architects across the East Midlands Region. The award celebrates the architects who have had the greatest impact on the region over the past 12 months.

Matthew Montague said “we are delighted to win the Architects of the Year Award. 2023 is our 25th year in business and we are thrilled to receive this award in our milestone year. A thoroughly enjoyable event.”

Louise Jones of Matthew Montague Architects receiving Business Link East Midlands Brick Awards Architect of the Year 2023

Group photograph of all the winners at the Business Link Brick Awards at  2023

If you would like to contact us please call Matthew Montague on 01335 330510 or email


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page